Asori Soto

Executive Producer | Founder
asori@easymondays.tv

Saskia D’Altena

Executive Producer
saskia@easymondays.tv

Berenice Brino

Head of Development
bere@easymondays.tv

Malena Svarch

Co-Founder | Strategist 
malena@easymondays.tv

Agustina Manuele

Communications
agustina@easymondays.tv 

Representation

Mike Orsini

Sales | East Coast
mike@norelation.nyc
m: 646-831-8329

Sarah Gitersonke

Sales | Midwest
sarah@sgpartners.tv
m: 312-536-0066

Marta Burga

Sales | US Hispanic
burga@ca.rr.com
m: 213-948-3161

Easy Mondays at Soho Works


55 Water Street – 3rd flr
Brooklyn NY 11201 (Mailing)

-

9000 Sunset Blvd, 3rd Floor,

West Hollywood, CA 90069

-

Email us at mondays@easymondays.tv

Powered by
Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience – by continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.